OUR TEAM
Company Name: Yerkure Tanitim ve Yayincilik A.S.

Web Site: www.yerkure.com.tr

Management
Nuket Dilmen ndilmen@kure.com.tr

Content Coordinator
Esma Cavusoglu esma.cavusoglu@kure.com.tr

Content Editor
Evin Tilki evin.tilki@kure.com.tr

Account Executive
Ozlem Cakiroglu ozlem.cakiroglu@kure.com.tr

Communication Specialist
Rukiye Kinaliada rukiye.kinaliada@kure.com.tr

Graphics Designer
Adem Durmaz adem@kure.com.tr
Ufuk İbrahim Akbaharer ufuk.akbaharer@kure.com.tr
Burak Barış burak.baris@kure.com.tr

Web Administrator
Ertugrul Yasar ertugrul.yasar@kure.com.tr
İbrahim Akgün ibrahim.akgun@kure.com.tr

Address of owners and management team:

Cumhuriyet Cad. 48/3B Pegasus Evi, Harbiye 34367 Istanbul - Turkey
Phone: + 90 212 240 2820
Fax: + 90 212 241 6820